Some Saturday Sillies After the Big Week

Hello Everyone!

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted and a lot of it has to do with the Grad School journey, but on the upside it’s been a week full of intriguing assignments! To stay motivated after a busy couple of weeks I thought I’d share some silly Saturday posts you can find on my Pinterest board. Without further ado, let’s get silly!

The Saturday Sillies Presents…

The Noodla!

spaghetti-free-zone

Oh the signs that Librarians have to make. Imagine all of the treasures we would find if a Library sign catalog existed?

A moment with Philoso-raptor…

philoso-raptor-cardigans

*Slow clap*

Well done my friend, well done.

Skills that are Multiplyin’!

skills

How I feel after every lesson I read.

Pulp Fiction

lieberry

I’m sorry Mr. Jackson! I am for real!!!

(I know, lamest of  all the lame jokes in Lameland, but #SorryImNotSorry)

Click.

ebook-or-book

It’s okay Book and E-Reader. I promise there’s plenty of love to go around.

Patch Appendix

appendix

When you lookin’ fly and people don’t know why…

Shout Out or Get Out?

shout-out

HAHAHAHA- oh wait, I mean hehehehehehe….

Still Here…

relax-buddie

Whoa buddy, don’t fret. You’re still relevant. Promise.

Sound Schrute

schrute-right-or-naw

The one time I didn’t eye roll this beet loving genius.

The Decimator!

dewey-decimate-you

The feels after dealing with the Difficults.

This may be a cheat post, but I hope this post brings as many delirious laughs to you as it does me!

 

3 thoughts on “Some Saturday Sillies After the Big Week

Leave a Reply

